Radio Active

Angus Deayton’s classic radio comedy returns to its live stage roots as he reunites with original cast members Helen Atkinson Wood, Michael Fenton Stevens and Philip Pope.

Based on the sketch show created during their years in the Oxford Revue, Radio Active was originally written by Angus Deayton and Geoffrey Perkins. The show was then adapted for BBC Radio 4, and ran for 53 award winning episodes across 7 series throughout the 1980’s.

Following a sell out season of the revived stage version of the show at the Edinburgh Festival, the spring of 2018 will see the show take to the road in a UK tour – full details below.

Tour Dates